The Double Dozen – Quick Questions by Adriana Cabrera-Ferera

1. My uncle once: chopped a ducks head off while I sneaked a look through the window, I was about 7.  (Editor’s note: my Dad did the same with a chook. I was hiding in the pool and popped my head up at the wrong time.  What bad timing!)

2. Never in my life: I don’t have any of these, I think everything is possible – good or bad!!

3. When I was five: my dad nearly died in a motorbike crash

4. High School was: something I would do over again!!! and change nothing!!!

5. I will never forget: the day my children were born!!

Adriana was visited by the stork twice!

6. I once met: lots of people (famous and not), they all make me who I am today.

7. Once, at a bar: Marry and I have many of these to tell!!

8. By noon, I’m usually: @ work.

9. Last night: I watched 8 Below with my daughter, what a great movie!!! What great company!!!

10. Next time I go to church: I don’t go.

11. What worries me most: my kids’ safety, I guess.

12. When I turn my head left, I see: my two dogs (Max and Snowy) at the back door

13. When I turn my head right, I see: a wall hanging that my aunt gave me.

14. What I miss most about the eighties: fun times with my old friends!!!

15. By this time next year: I hope to be as happy as I am now!!

16. If I ever won an award, the first person I’d thank would be: my parents.

17. Take my advice, never: worry about mistakes you’ve made, just learn from them! (Ed: what great advice)

18. My ideal breakfast is: I don’t usually have any! I know it’s bad for you!!

19. A song I love, but do not own is: Thriller!! Pretty strange hey?! (Ed: I thought it was the law that each household had a copy of the Thriller album?)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtyJbIOZjS8

20. Why won’t people: be content with what they have and who they are!!

21. If you spend the night at my house: there will be lots of laughter at the dinner table.

22. The world could do without: so much greed and jealousy.

23. I am really scared of: not many things, whatever it is I can’t think of it right now!!

24. At the moment I am really enjoying: some alone time at my house.

Explore posts in the same categories: General

One Comment on “The Double Dozen – Quick Questions by Adriana Cabrera-Ferera”

  1. Bianca Says:

    WOW….There are a few things that I did not know.. thank you for answering Julie’s Blog questions for this week muah……..bx


Leave a Reply

